Neighborhood Block Captains

Our Block Captains have a very important role within the community. All of our neighborhood publications such as newsletters, flyers and bulletins are delivered to you by these dedicated individuals.

 

Block Area Captain Phone Email
  Suzy Olson, Chairman 384-5811 solson3@tampabay.rr.com
79th St S - 800 Block Michael & Sharon Clifford 347-0292 cliffordsem@gmail.com
79th St S - 900 Block Debbie Harris 623-0102 PHarris798@aol.com
79th St S - 1000 Block Bea Rahter 343-7937 BbRahter@earthlink.net
79th St S - 1100 Block Bea Rahter 343-7937 BbRahter@earthlink.net
79th St S - 1200 Block Nick Touchton 343-0355 ntouchton@tampabay.rr.com
80th St S - 1200 Block Bonnie Cannard 345-8974 bcannard@tampabay.rr.com
80th St S - 1300 Block Bonnie Cannard 345-8974 bcannard@tampabay.rr.com
80th St Court Barbara & Dieter Weber 289-3040 wweber3799@aol.com
81st St S - 1100 Block Tom & Denise Pederson 343-5969 Pederson@tampabay.rr.com
81st St S - 1200 Block Tom & Denise Pederson 343-5969 Pederson@tampabay.rr.com
9th Ave S - 7800 Block Mary Barry 344-7610 MBarry3@tampabay.rr.com
9th Ave S - 7900 Block - even addresses Leo Higley 430-8281 leohig@mac.com
9th Ave S - 7900 Block - odd addresses Bob Camel 343-3551 bob.camel1@gmail.com
10th Ave S - 7800 Block Tammi Hagedorn 345-2901 Tammilee@tampabay.rr.com
10th Ave S - 7900 Block Tom Murphy 384-2727 Tl.Murphy33@hotmail.com
11th Ave S - 7900 Block Bill Waters 345-3608 BWaters1@tampabay.rr.com
12th Ave S - 7900 Block Barbara & Dieter Weber 289-3040 wweber3799@aol.com
13th Ave S - 8000 Block Mike & Tammy Insoft 384-8809 Minsoft@tampabay.r.com