volunteerYCECA Committee Chairmen

Please consider investing in our neighborhood by joining one of our YCECA Committees.  Contact the Committee Chairman to learn of needs and opportunities to help. For Committees with LINKS below, click to see a member listing.

COMMITTEE CHAIRMAN PHONE EMAIL
Beautification Jerry Brown (727) 638-3909 gicinc@yahoo.com
Bike Club OPEN POSITION  
Block Captains Suzy Olson
(727) 384-5811
solson3@tampabay.rr.com
YCE Boating Club Tim Connolly
(727) 642-9420
tim@connolly-groupllc.com
Book Club Elaine Garofolo
(727) 537-9830
Elaine.garofolo@gmail.com
Fall Shindig Socials OPEN POSITION    
Garage Sale Scott Samuels
(727) 384-9006
scott@samuelsreteam.com

Halloween Parade Dana Tenaglia Murphy
(828) 410-3569
dana@accessparadiserealty.com
Holiday Homes Dana Tenaglia Murphy
(828) 410-3569
dana@accessparadiserealty.com
Landscape Lighting Leo Higley
(727) 430-8281
leohig@mac.com
Membership Ron Broadway (727) 343-7721 ronbroadway@gmail.com
Neighborhood Watch Dieter Weber
(727) 289-8787
wweber3799@aol.com
Newsletter Melanie Hollis, Editor & Publisher
(727-592-4795
hollism@yahool.com
Operation Sunshine Sandra Sockwell (256) 710-7197 sandrasockwell@gmail.com
OutReach♥ Jacqui Frehling
Nancy Baird
(727) 543-4495
(727) 580-7622
jfflash@tampabay.rr.com
nancy@bairdrealtygroup.com
Spring Party Dana Tenaglia Murphy

(727) 410-3569
dana@accessparadiserealty.com
Webmaster & Emails Bonnie Cannard
(727)345-8974
bcannard@tampabay.rr.com
Welcoming Denise Reilly
(727) 458-6161
denise@sunandsurfhomes.com